top of page

Coming Soon: The Fireworks

The Fireworks, the 3rd book in The Holiday Series, is coming out on 6/24 and is already available for pre-order. This is Aria's story, and we discover there's a lot more to Aria than we knew about in books 1 and 2 of the series. To her friends, Aria is a player who sleeps around, lacks ambition, and is a little bit lost. In The Fireworks, you'll find out the truth and see who Aria really is.

And for the first time, I've made a Holiday Series audiobook available for pre-order, which means you can pick up The Fireworks on Audible now and have it in your library the morning the book is released since the audiobook and the e-book will be available on the same day, with paperback and hardcover to follow shortly after, either the same day or next.

In case you don't remember from my previous newsletter about the series, the next books will be featuring Halloween, Thanksgiving, and Christmas. The pre-order for book 4 will be available at the end of June.

I hope you enjoy Aria's story when it comes out, and that you love getting to know London Carlson, the love of Aria's life.


The Fireworks

  • Holiday Series Book #3

  • Genre: Contemporary Lesbian Romance

  • Release Date: June 24th, 2022

  • Formats: Kindle, Audible, Paperback, Hardcover

  • Length: 76,800 words

  • Listening Length: 8 hrs 25 mins

Links to The Fireworks on Audible here: US UK FR DE CA AU

Lesbian Romance Novel
The Fireworks (Holiday Series Book 3) by Nicole Pyland

90 views0 comments

Related Posts

See All


bottom of page